Girls Basketball

Matt Hess - Varsity Basketball Coach
(419) 945-2188 Ext. 5042
mapl_hess@tccsa.net
Rich Hess - Junior Varsity Basketball Coach

 

Varsity

Varsity Girls Basketball Team
 
 

Junior Varsity

 JV Girls Basketball Team
 

 2013-2014 Varsity & JV Schedule

Junior Varsity games begin at the time shown, Varsity games begin approximately 1 1/2 hours later. Home games in bold.

Day Date Opponent Time Varsity Results JV Results
Friday 11/22/13 at Lucas 6:00 p.m. 71-22 Win N/A
Tuesday 11/26/13 at Northwestern 6:00 p.m. 63-50 Win 20-37 Loss
Thursday 12/5/13 at St. Paul 6:00 p.m. 38-42 Loss 26-29 Loss
Saturday 12/7/13 at Plymouth 6:00 p.m. 43-36 Win  26-24 Win
Monday 12/9/13 at Black River (Varsity Only) 6:00 p.m. Win  
Thursday 12/12/13 Crestview 6:00 p.m. 59-46 Win  46-21 Win 
Thursday 12/19/13 Western Reserve 6:00 p.m. 52-39 Win  21-31 Loss
Saturday 12/21/13 South Central 1:00 p.m. 51-58 Loss 24-34 Loss
Saturday 12/28/13 at Monroeville 6:00 p.m. 49-57 Loss 34-30 Win
Monday 12/30/13 Loudonville 6:00 p.m. 44-28 Win 22-8 Win
Saturday 1/4/14 at New London 6:00 p.m. 35-41 Loss  16-33 Loss
Tuesday 1/7/14 Hillsdale (Varsity Only) 6:00 p.m. 54-43 Win   
Thursday 1/9/14 St. Paul 6:00 p.m. 48-53 Loss 27-19 Win
Tuesday 1/14/14 Waynedale (JV) 6:00 p.m.   18-27 Loss
Tuesday 1/14/14 Kidron Central Christian (Varsity) 7:30 p.m. 47-34 Win  
Thursday 1/16/14 Plymouth 6:00 p.m. 38-28 Win  30-21 Win 
Monday 1/20/14 Rittman 6:00 p.m.  31-24 Win 36-15 Win
Thursday 1/23/14 at Crestview 6:00 p.m. Win 32-30 Win 
Saturday 1/25/14 at Western Reserve 6:00 p.m. 35-31 Win 36-33 Win
Tuesday 1/28/14 Norwayne 6:00 p.m. 44-39 Win 27-18 Win
Thursday 1/30/14 at South Central 6:00 p.m. 44-58 Loss 36-40 Loss
Thursday 2/6/14 Monroeville 6:00 p.m. 53-46 Win   30-28 Win
Thursday 2/13/14 New London 6:00 p.m. 31-42 Loss 28-37 Loss
Wednesday 2/19/14 Kidron Central Christian (Sectionals)   51-29 Win  
Saturday 2/22/14 Rittman (Sectional Finals) 7:00 p.m. 37-24 Win  
Wednesday 2/26/2014 at Norwayne vs. St. Thomas Aquinas (Districts) 7:30 p.m. 49-41 Win  
Saturday 3/1/14 at Norwayne vs. Mogadore (District Finals) 4:00 p.m. 64-61 Win  
Thursday 3/6/14 at Massillon Perry vs. Cuyahoga Heights (Regionals) 6:15 p.m. 27-52 Loss  
           

Dennis Edwards - Freshman Girls Basketball Coach

Freshmen 

Freshman Girls Basketball Team
 

2013-2014 Freshman Schedule

Home games in bold.

Day Date Opponent Time Results
Wednesday 12/2/13 Wellington 5:00 p.m. 47-15 Win
Wednesday 12/11/13 at Wellington 4:30 p.m. 37-4 Win 
Saturday 12/14/13 at Northwestern 10:00 a.m. 6-35 Loss
Tuesday 12/17/13 Smithville 6:00 p.m. 10-24 Loss
  12/30/13 Loudonville   17-19 Loss
Monday 1/13/14 Firelands 5:00 p.m. 28-20 Win 
Saturday 1/18/14 Northwestern 10:00 a.m. 17-30 Loss
Monday 2/3/14 at Smithville 7:15 p.m. 21-20 Win
  2/14/14 New London   17-14 Win